Autumn Term 2019

 
 Inset Day  Monday 3rd September 2019
 Inset Day  Tuesday 4th September 2019
 School opens and Term commences  Wednesday 5th September 2019
 School closes for Half Term  Friday 25th October 2019
 Half Term  Monday 28th – Friday 1st November 2019
 School re-opens after Half Term  Monday 4th November 2019
 Term ends and School closes for Christmas  Friday 20th December 2019 at 1:30pm
   

 Spring Term 2020

 
 School opens and Term commences  Monday 6th January 2020
 School closes for Half Term  Friday 14th February 2020
 Half Term  Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020
 School re-opens after Half Term  Monday 24th February 2020
 School closes for Easter Holidays  Friday 3rd April 2020 at 1:30pm
   

 Summer Term 2020

 
 School opens and Term commences  Monday 20th April 2020
 May Day Bank Holiday School is Closed  Friday 8th May 2020
 School closes for Half Term  Friday 22nd May 2020
 Half Term  Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
 School re-opens after Half Term  Monday 1st June 2020
 School closes for Summer Holidays  Friday 17th July 2020 at 1:30pm
 Inset Day  Monday 20th July 2020
 * Two additional INSET days are still to be allocated  

 

For further information about term dates, please visit the Liverpool City Council website:

http://liverpool.gov.uk/schools-and-learning/term-dates/