Autumn Term 2017  
 Inset Day  Monday 4th September 2017
 School opens and Term commences  Tuesday 5th September 2017
 School closes for Half Term  Friday 20th October 2017
 Half Term  Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017
 Inset Day  Monday 30th October 2017
 School re-opens after Half Term  Tuesday 31st October 2017
 Term ends and School closes for Christmas  Thursday 21st December 2017 at 1:30pm
   
 Spring Term 2018  
 School opens and Term commences  Monday 8th January 2018
 School closes for Half Term  Friday 9th February 2018
 Half Term  Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018
 Inset Day  Monday 19th February 2018
 School re-opens after Half Term  Tuesday 20th February 2018
 School closes for Easter Holidays  Friday 23rd March 2018 at 1:30pm
   
Summer Term 2018  
School opens and Term commences  Monday 9th April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday School is Closed  Monday 7th May 2018
School closes for Half Term  Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term  Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
School re-opens after Half Term  Monday 4th June 2018
School closes for Summer Holidays  Tuesday 24th July 2018 at 1:30pm

 

For further information about term dates, please visit the Liverpool City Council website:

http://liverpool.gov.uk/schools-and-learning/term-dates/