Florence Melly Community Primary School
Please take the time to have a look at the latest news section of this website. We have just updated our COVID-19 risk assessment and uploaded Mr Doyle’s latest Mental Health and Well-Being Resource. Check them out!

Term Dates

Spring Term 2020/21 Academic Year

School re-opens after half-term on…

Monday 22nd February 2021

School closes for Easter holidays on…

Friday 26th March 2021 at 1:30pm

Summer Term 2020/21 Academic Year

School opens and term commences on…

Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday school is closed on…

Monday 3rd May 2021

School closes for half-term on…

Friday 28th May 2021

The half-term holiday is…

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

School re-opens after half-term on…

Monday 7th June 2021

School closes for summer holidays on…

Friday 16th July 2021 at 1:30pm

We have Inset days on…

Monday 19th July 2021 and Tuesday 20th July 2021

Check out our Printable Term Date Documents

Please find attached, printable copies of our term dates for the next three academic years, including this year. These can be downloaded, printed and put up on your fridge for easy reference. We hope that they help!

Term Dates 2020/21 Academic Year 

Term Dates 2021/22 Academic Year

Term Dates 2022/23 Academic Year

For further information about term dates, please visit the Liverpool City Council website: http://liverpool.gov.uk/schools-and-learning/term-dates/.