Florence Melly Community Primary School
IMPORTANT UPDATE – Our website is undergoing significant improvements. We aim for this to be complete before the end of this half-term. If there is something specific you are looking for, but cannot find it, please contact the school office. Thank you for your patience!

Our Auxiliary Staff

Mrs I Kane – Business Manager

Mrs M Cosgrove – Administration Assistant

Ms J Silvano – Administrator (not pictured)

Mrs D Theobold – Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms J Worswick – Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms A Farrell – Lunchtime Assistant 

Mrs D Swift – Lunchtime Assistant 

Miss E Pollard – Lunchtime Assistant

Miss J Vaughan – Lunchtime Assistant 

Mrs J Howard – Cook

Mrs J McLoughlin – Kitchen Staff

Ms R Thayalan – Kitchen Staff

Mrs A Davies – Kitchen Staff

Miss S Usher – Kitchen Staff

Miss A Power – Lunchtime Assistant (not pictured)

Mrs A Alass – Lunchtime Assistant (not pictured)

Miss Jen – Allotment Teacher (not pictured)

Mr S Murphy – Facilities Manager (not pictured)